Court of Mayhem

Until Mayhem
Mayhem Series - Book 1

She was my princess.
I was her psycho.
Two worlds colliding with a BOOM.

There was a sh*tstorm brewing. Whispers. Rumbles. A rot—fueled by greed and protected by corruption—that’d seeped like sewage, eating away at everything it touched. The only people I trusted were my brother by blood, my brothers by patch, and the crazy Irish-Scottish bastard I did jobs for.

That was why, when the hot-as-hell blonde started trailing my brothers and me, I had to act.

Maybe Ophelia Kline was working with the enemy—playing me with lies from that damn mouth. Or maybe she was innocent—caught in the spread of toxic rot.

Either way, she was mine. And when push came to glock-in-the-face, I wouldn’t let her go.

Because all good relationships start with a BOOM and a little kidnapping… right?

Finding Mayhem
Mayhem Series - Book 2

From USA Today bestselling author Layla Frost… A friends-to-lovers romance with a grumpy heroine and a sunshine hero.

Welcome home, neighbor…

I wasn’t looking for a lover. I wasn’t even looking for a friend. After my life imploded around me, I only wanted one thing.

A fresh start for me and the baby I carried.

That was before Ward ‘Hollywood’ Garrison stormed down a walkway and into my life. Cooking for me. Spending time with me. Giving me his dimpled grin and making me smile for the first time in far too long.

Ward may have been charming, but he was no hero. A member of the Court of Mayhem motorcycle club, he had figurative blood on his hands—and very real blood on his shirt.

He had secrets.

Then again, so did I.

Afraid to lose more than I already have, I was determined to keep my distance from my irresistible neighbor.

Or maybe it was time to take a risk and find happiness…

By Finding Mayhem.